India vs Sri Lanka Warm Up T20 Live Streaming 17 March 2014 Dhaka

Watch Online ICC T20 India vs Sri Lanka 17 march 2014 Warmup T20 Live stream 2014. Highlights Warmup T20 17 March 2014 Matches. Crictime Server 1 Warmup T20 Ind vs SL 17th March 2014 online. Live streaming India vs Sri lanka 17th March 2014.India vs Sri Lanka Warmup ICC T20 World Cup 17 March 2014 Live . Seeking fresh start after a turbulent winter cricket season, India will take on Sri Lanka in their first warm-up game of the ICC World Twenty20 in Mirpur on Monday.India Vs Sri Lanka Warm Up T20 will be Played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Dhaka.Ind Vs Sl Warm Up T20 Live Telecast.Ind Vs Sl Warm UP T20 Live On PTV Sports and ESPN Star Sports.Watch India Vs Sri Lanka Warm Up T20 Match Live Streaming,Live Scorecard,Toss,Pitch Report,Weather Conditions and Video Highlights.

India have been infiltrating into the worldwide rivalry on the once more of awful tours of South Africa and New Zealand and hopeless Asia Cup fight, nonetheless, yet they are one of title top picks.

While the competition will appropriately begin for them when they will meet curve adversaries Pakistan, the warm-up diversions gives MS Dhoni a chance to India to amend their deficiencies and deduce the right blends before the genuine activity gets underway.

Then again, light after Asia Cup triumph, Sri Lanka will plan to further increase their resolve in front of the standard occasion by saving their triumphant run in warm-up diversions.

India will play their second and last warm-up match against England on March 19 while Sri Lanka will confront West Indies in their keep going warm-up diversion on that day.

India vs Sri Lanka World Cup T20 Warmup Match Live Scorecard | Ind vs SL T20 Live

Match Details :
Match : India Vs Sri Lanka – ICC T20 World Cup 2014
Date : 17 March 2014 – Monday
Time : 19:30 |local|,13:30 |GMT|,06:30 |PKT|
Venue : Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Dhaka

TV Channels Broadcasting India vs Sri Lanka Warmup T20 :

PTV Sports
ESPN Star Sports
1 TV
Ten Sports
Willow TV
Sky Sports

India vs Sri Lanka Warmup T20 Team Squads:

Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Capt.), Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Amit Mishra, Varun Aaron, Mohit Sharma, Stuart Binny, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Suresh Raina, Mohammad Shami, Rohit Sharma.

Sri Lanka:
Dinesh Chandimal (Capt.), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Kumar Sangakkara, Angelo Mathews,  Rangana Herath, Mahela Jayawardene, Nuwan Kulasekara, Suranga Lakmal, Lasith Malinga, Ajantha Mendis, Kusal Perera, Thisara Perera, Seekkuge Prasanna.


No comments.

Leave a Reply